Java2Days conference

Spent a week in Sofia, Bulgaria at the Java2Days conference.  I presented two of my current set of talks.  Cybercrime and the Developer  and Cloud Economics for Java both on slideshare.

This was my first time at Java2Days.  A big thanks to the organisers for inviting me and being such great hosts. Event was well attended and the talks were nice and technical.

About spoole167

I'm DevOps practitioner (whatever that means), a long time Java developer and Open Source advocate. I speak and present at conferences whenever I have something to say on technical and software engineering topics. I work for IBM but this blog is all my own work.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

